logo tognola-2021-240px
logo-tognola-2021-120px

 EXPERIENCES AND ACTIVITIES SKIING

Training slopes

Piste-allenamenti-Alpe-Tognola-Dolomiti

Looking for Tognola training slopes for your Ski Club? Find out how to access one of the most technical and beautiful slope in Trentino. 

Activity: Skiing

Experience: Managed by Tognola Booking & Infopoint 

Level: Suitable to beginner skiers and kids 

 

Training on Cigolera slope

The Cigolera training slope is among the top 10 most technical and beautiful slopes in Trentino, and is in great demand, during the season, by ski clubs bringing their athletes to train in the San Martino – Passo Rolle Ski Area.
Thanks to the new automatic 6-seater chairlift, the speed of ascent is remarkable and allows for different rides in a short time.

The slope, thanks to its width and conformation, is divided into several tracks: one usually available for tourists and open to all, and one reserved exclusively for ski clubs and competitive training.
The Cigolera slope is also FISI approved for Slalom speciality.

Instructions:
At Tognola Booking and Infopoint, the slopes-use regulation must be filled-in and accepted (CLICK TO VIEW IT) on the first day of training. 

BOOKING AND SLOPES INFO

Please refer to Alpe Tognola Booking and Infopoint to book training slopes.

Booking calendar

December 2023

Friday 8 December

09:00 – 12:00
Us Primiero
09:00 – 12:00
Us Primiero

Saturday 9 December

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero

Sunday 10 December

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 12:00
US primiero

Monday 11 December

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Wednesday 13 December

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero

Friday 15 December

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Saturday 16 December

09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Sunday 17 December

09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda

Monday 18 December

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Wednesday 20 December

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Friday 22 December

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero

Saturday 23 December

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Sunday 24 December

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda

Tuesday 26 December

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero

Wednesday 27 December

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda

Thursday 28 December

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda

Friday 29 December

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda

Saturday 30 December

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda

Sunday 31 December

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero

January 2024

Tuesday 2 January

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero

Wednesday 3 January

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda

Thursday 4 January

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda

Friday 5 January

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero

Saturday 6 January

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero

Sunday 7 January

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda

Monday 8 January

14:00 – 16:00
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Wednesday 10 January

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:00
sc Cornuda

Friday 12 January

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Saturday 13 January

09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Sunday 14 January

09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda

Monday 15 January

14:00 – 16:00
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Wednesday 17 January

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Friday 19 January

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Saturday 20 January

09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Sunday 21 January

09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda

Monday 22 January

14:00 – 16:00
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Wednesday 24 January

14:00 – 16:00
US Primiero
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:00
sc Cornuda

Friday 26 January

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Saturday 27 January

09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Sunday 28 January

09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda

Monday 29 January

14:00 – 16:00
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Wednesday 31 January

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

February 2024

Friday 2 February

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Saturday 3 February

09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Sunday 4 February

09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda

Monday 5 February

14:00 – 16:00
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Wednesday 7 February

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Friday 9 February

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Saturday 10 February

09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Sunday 11 February

09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda

Monday 12 February

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
14:00 – 16:00
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Tuesday 13 February

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero

Wednesday 14 February

09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Friday 16 February

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Saturday 17 February

09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Sunday 18 February

09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda

Monday 19 February

14:00 – 16:00
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Wednesday 21 February

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Friday 23 February

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Saturday 24 February

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Sunday 25 February

09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda
09:00 – 13:00
sc Cornuda

Monday 26 February

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Wednesday 28 February

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

March 2024

Friday 1 March

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Saturday 2 March

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Monday 4 March

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Wednesday 6 March

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Friday 8 March

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Saturday 9 March

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Monday 11 March

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Wednesday 13 March

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Friday 15 March

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Saturday 16 March

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Monday 18 March

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Wednesday 20 March

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Friday 22 March

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Saturday 23 March

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Monday 25 March

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Wednesday 27 March

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Friday 29 March

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Saturday 30 March

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

April 2024

Monday 1 April

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Wednesday 3 April

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Friday 5 April

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Saturday 6 April

09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
09:00 – 12:00
US Primiero
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly
14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
Recurs weekly

Sunday 7 April

14:00 – 16:30
US Primiero
14:00 – 16:30
Us Primiero

SUGGESTED EXPERIENCES AND ACTIVITIES

Ski rental and ski room

Ski and Snowboard School

Bar Restaurant Rifugio Tognola

ALPE TOGNOLA BOOKING AND INFOPOINT

Alpe Tognola Infopoint and booking office is at your disposal to help you plan your holiday in San Martino di Castrozza.
The service is available everyday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.

Tel: +39 0439 68026  -  Cell: +39 349 0038400  -  Email: infopoint@tognola.it